Uncategorized – POM2019


05Mar 2019

Max Peter Bejmer (IFK Göteborg) and Johanna Öberg (OK Linné) are the overall winners of Portugal O Meeting 2019. Max Peter Bejmer held the lead of the competition since the start of the last stage achieving this way his first overall victory at Portugal O Meeting. Johanna Öberg started today with a disadvantage of nearly one minute to the lead but in the end was the first at the finish line in the women elite class. The best portuguese were Ricardo Esteves (ADFA) in 11th position and Beatriz Sanguino (CPOC) 36th position. Max Peter Bejmer (photo Nuno Leite) Johanna Öberg (photo by Escola Profissional de Montemor-O-Velho) Overall Classification of Men […]